服務計劃收費

所有產品均建基於高可用性和完全冗餘的雲端基礎設施上,並配備 99.95% 的服務在線保證

標準
雲伺服器
高記憶體
雲伺服器
高容量
雲伺服器

標準雲伺服器

擁有高 CPU 和 SSD 效能,平衡了運算、記憶體和網絡資源的各方面配置,適合大多數工作負載的用途。
了解更多

選擇地區:
(最多節省 23%) (最多節省 39%)

服務計劃及收費常見問題

我的雲伺服器如何收費?

所有服務計劃均以預繳形式計算。大部分 LayerStack 的服務計劃均可按一個月、三個月或十二個月來收費。您所選擇的預繳期限越長,每月平均價格將會越低。最新詳情將列於 LayerStack 網站的服務計劃及價格頁面。

如何備份我的雲伺服器?

備份的價格為雲伺服器每月費用的 15%。LayerStack 自動備份將定期運行,並於系統指定的一個時間點從雲伺服器進行備份,讓您保護和恢復重要的業務數據。您可以訪問我們的產品文檔以了解更多詳細資訊。除此之外,所有客戶的數據均以獨立硬盤冗餘陣列 (RAID) 方式保存,實現高可用性的雲端體驗。

數據傳輸有沒有限制?

這取決於您所選擇的服務計劃,大部分服務計劃均採用無限數據傳輸政策。用戶流量使用超過每月限制,系統將會自動限制該伺服器的頻寬速度,此限制將每月重置。最新詳情將列於 LayerStack 網站的服務計劃及價格頁面。

當我達到數據傳輸限制時會發生什麼?

當每月數據使用量達到每個服務計劃中所提及到的數據傳輸限制時,雲伺服器服務將繼續運行而不會出現數據用量上限,但是連接速度將受到限制,並且連接體驗可能會受到影響。 您可以在 LayerPanel v2.0 中檢查數據使用情況。

什麼是頻寬公平使用原則?

LayerStack 雲伺服器以公平使用原則 (FUP) 來控制數據流量。 FUP旨在防止網絡過度負載、濫用或為其他用戶帶來不便。

如何取消自動續費?

如使用信用卡購買 LayerStack 服務,將均以自動續費形式訂購,此舉可令您享受無間斷的雲端服務體驗。若要取消自動續費,請與我們的客戶服務部聯繫。

為什麼沒有免費試用?

我們藉此希望防止服務被濫用,使所有客戶的伺服器及網絡保持最佳效能。

LayerStack 使用哪種類型的 CPU 和記憶體?

LayerStack 使用 Intel® Xeon® Scalable 處理器或 AMD EPYC™ 處理器,以及 DDR4 ECC RAM 來確保雲伺服器的一致性能。

選用 LayerStack 雲端產品和服務以擴展您的業務

你想了解更多嗎?

查看所有功能

livechat

Plans & Pricing

All Products Built at Highly Available and Fully Redundant Cloud Infrastructure with 99.95% Uptime Guarantee

Standard
Cloud Servers
High Memory
Cloud Servers
High Storage
Cloud Servers

Standard Cloud Servers

High CPU and SSD performance with balance of compute, memory, and network resources. Suitable for most general purpose workloads.
Know More

Select Region:
(Save Up to 23%) (Save Up to 39%)

Plans and Pricing FAQ

How am I billed for my Cloud Servers?

We charge your subscription fee on pre-payment basis. Most LayerStack plans can be billed by monthly, quarterly, or annually. The longer payment terms you commit, the cheaper the monthly average. The details are always kept up-to-date on our Plans & Pricing Page.

How to back up my Cloud Servers?

Pricing for backups is 15% of the cost of the cloud server per month. LayerStack automated backups will be run at regular intervals and back up your data from cloud servers at a single point in time that assigned by the system, allowing you to protect and recover your important business data. You may visit our product documentation for more details. Apart from this, we always put all of the data on a high availability RAID array for redundancy.

Is there any limit on the data transfer?

It depends, most of our service plans implements unlimited data transfer policy. Our automated system may limit your bandwidth, if traffic usage exceeds the limitation amount on a monthly basis. This limitation will be reset every month. The details are always kept up-to-date on our Plans & Pricing Page.

What happens when I reach data transfer limit?

When monthly data usage reaches that data transfer limit mentioned on each service plan, cloud servers service continues without data capping, but the connection speed will be throttled, and the connection experience may be affected. You can check your data usage in LayerPanel v2.0.

What is the Bandwidth Fair Usage Policies?

LayerStack uses a Fair Use Policy (FUP) for its Cloud Servers to control the amount of data traffic. The FUP aims to prevent overload of the network, abuse and inconvenience to other users.

How do I turn off auto-renewal?

LayerStack subscriptions that paid by credit card are set to auto-renew so that you don't experience any interruption in accessing your products or services. To disable auto-renewal, please contact our customer service team.

Why not have free trials?

Because it helps to keep our customers’ servers and network to the best performance from service abuses.

Scale Your Business with LayerStack Cloud

Would You Like to Know More?

Check All Features

livechat